MQG Board Members are comprised of the Officers, the Chairpersons of the standing committees and the immediate Past President.  This group is known as the Executive Board. Please refer to the Bylaws document for additional information.

2022 Executive Board

PresidentMary Boyden
Vice PresidentAnne Hart 
SecretaryMelissa Schulman 
TreasurerLaura AndersonSend Email
ProgramsCheri Wenger and Becky Morello 
MembershipWanda Feder 
HospitalityLaurie Farthing 
Block of the Month (BOM)Sharon Jones and Kerrie Gallaga  
SunshineEllen Hanson 
Steals ‘N DealsMelissa Schulman and Needs a Co Chair 
Community North Quilting BeeNeeds a Committee Chair 
Community North StoreroomSally Sandilands and Linda Garzynski
Community Quilt ShowNeed a Committee Chair
Kids CharitiesLois Levine and Sally Young
WebsiteChris Behme and June Koeske Send Email
NewsletterLissa Shannahan
FacebookAmy Klodzen and Chris Behme